Contact

All Prelim personnel involved with your account are accessible by phone, mobile, email and fax.

Duncan Webb
Managing Director
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
E: duncan@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3561
Angela Webb
Business Manager
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
Eangela@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3562
Tony Scott
HSE Manager
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
Etony@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3576
Tim Arlidge
Infrared Thermography & Laboratory
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
E: tim@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 5758219
M: 027 577 3560
Don Poolton
Ultrasonics
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
E: don@prelim.co.nz
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3568
Rowan Stewart
IT Manager and Support
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
Erowan@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3575
Nathan Lawrie
Operations Engineer
 
A: PO Box 4468
Mt Maunganui South
E: nathan@prelim.co.nz
P: (07) 574 2118
F: (07) 575 8219
M: 027 577 3572

Fill out the form below to contact Prelim.

*Name
*Email
Phone
Mobile
*Message
LOGIN SEARCH
Macromedia Flash Player 8 is required.

Services

Prelim services improve our client’s plant reliability, availability and Overall Equipment Efficiency. This leads to opportunities for them to increase productivity and profitability.

Read More

Products

Prelim sell a range of lubrication products which will help you improve handling, contamination control, site safety and most importantly environmental protection.

Read More

Case Studies

"Prelim products and services make a difference to our clients businesses. They tell us that they see and measure the results, and that’s what counts to our team."

Read More